Emerald Force Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Emerald Force Soccer Club

2018 NPSL Season | Emerald Force Soccer Club

Emerald Force Soccer Club News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Lucas Altman
Rury Alvarez
Marty Baker
Kalulu Bamba
Austin Bihlmeyer
Anthony Buzzeo
Andrés Cardona
Alex Cooper
Ryan Coulter
Josh Denton
Chris Fernandez
Shawn Foster
Alexander Garuba
Kyle Hellmann
Cole Hilton
Jorge Hurtado
Connor Jacobs
Ashley Kelynack
Lucas Lavender
Anthony Lemus
Nathaniel Mendez
Luis Molina
Parker Owen
Javlon Rakhmonberdiev
Francisco Rodriguez
Justin Sexton
Richy Volny
Kensho Yoshikoshi
Matthew Zaczyk
Juan Zapata

Schedule

GAME ID #4856784
Sat May 12 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club 0 Pan American Stadium New Orleans,LA
New Orleans Jesters 4
GAME ID #4856786
Wed May 16 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club 0 Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Atlanta Silverbacks 3
GAME ID #4856787
Sat May 19 7:30PM Emerald Force Soccer Club 0 Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Chattanooga FC 2
GAME ID #4856792
Thu May 24 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Greenville FC
GAME ID #4856796
Sat May 26 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Inter Nashville FC
GAME ID #4856798
Wed May 30 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Chattanooga FC
GAME ID #4856801
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club International Indoor Soccer Complex Antioch,TN
Inter Nashville FC
GAME ID #4856804
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #4856807
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC)
GAME ID #4856812
Thu Jun 14 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC)
GAME ID #4856813
Sat Jun 16 7:30PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Georgia Revolution
GAME ID #4856818
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Greenville FC
GAME ID #4856828
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Georgia Revolution
GAME ID #4856836
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Emerald Force Soccer Club Silverbacks Park Atlanta,GA
Atlanta Silverbacks

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chad Stocton Head Coach
Bryan Walker Assistant Coach